HCA South Atlantic Division is headquartered in Charleston, SC, and includes 11 hospitals across South Carolina, Georgia and Florida. Our team is dedicated to providing compassionate and quality care in the communities we serve. Above all else, we are committed to the care and improvement of human life.

Along with our hospital-based ERs, our Division includes numerous community-based ERs. These free-standing ERs place care close to home, where our community needs us most. We're also proud to offer several elite Trauma programs that take care of our most critically ill and injured patients.

HCA South Atlantic Division includes:

Myrtle Beach, SC

Charleston, SC

Walterboro, SC

Augusta, GA

Dublin, GA

Waycross, GA

Savannah, GA

Vidalia, GA

Jacksonville, FL